Our Schools‎ > ‎JFK Middle School‎ > ‎

Guidance

Ms. Chiarello

Department Chair
Grade 8 Counselor 2016-2017
(413) 587-1493
cchiarello@northampton-k12.us
 Ms. Toohey
Grade 6 Counselor 2016-2017
(413) 587-1486
ctoohey@northampton-k12.us
   
Mr. Andrew & Ms. Kiritsis
School Adjustment Counselors
(413) 587-1489 ex. 7020  or  (413) 587-1496
sandrew@northampton-k12.us   skiritsis@northampton-k12.us
 

Mrs. Janice Soucy
Grade 7 Counselor 2016-2017
(413) 587-1492
jsoucy@northampton-k12.us


Picture of woman
Ms. Casale
School Psychologist
(413) 587-1489 ex: 1497
kcasale@northampton-k12.us