Our Schools‎ > ‎JFK Middle School‎ > ‎

Contact and Directions

JFK Middle School Main Office
Main Office: (413) 587-1489
FAX: (413) 587-1495
School Hours: 7:55 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Principal
Lesley Wilson
lwilson@northampton-k12.us

Associate Principals
Katelyn Champine
katelynchampine@northampton-k12.us

Elaine Mount (Associate Principal for Special Education)
elainemount@northampton-k12.us

Administrative Assistant
Candice Tauscher
ctauscher@northampton-k12.us

School Secretaries
Diana Albornoz
dalbornoz@northampton-k12.us

Meg Nash
mnash@northampton-k12.us

JFK Health Services
Karen Schiaffo, RN, BSN (Nurse)
kschiaffo@northampton-k12.us
Phone: (413) 587-1488

Deb Rejniak, RN (Nurse)
drejniak@northampton-k12.us
Phone: (413) 587-1488

100 Bridge Road
Florence, MA 01060

100 Bridge Rd