Leeds School Council - 2016/2017

posted Oct 21, 2015, 3:36 PM by webmaster nps   [ updated Mar 5, 2017, 5:09 AM by Sal Canata ]

The Leeds School Council meets on various dates based on a Doodle Poll of the members.  There are elected members who vote as needed but this is an open meeting and all are welcome   All meetings are open to the public.  The school council develops and approves the School Improvement Plan in alignment with the District Improvement Plan, discusses budget and other topics regarding school.


Leeds School Council members for 2016-2017 are:


Annette Bischoff                         abischoff@northampton-k12.us
Sal Canata scanata@northampton-k12.us
Hannah Durrant-West  hdurrant@smith.edu
Lori Engel loriengelpt@gmail.com
Tom Hoogendyk tom@hoogendyk.com
Mona Kulp monakulp@gmail.com
Erica Lamanna elamanna@northampton-k12.us
Erin Mahon-Moore erinmahonmoore@gmail.com
Jesse Pompei jpompei@northampton-k12.us
Mary Jo Nagle mnagle@northampton-k12.us