Leeds School Council - 2017-2018

posted Oct 21, 2015, 3:36 PM by webmaster nps   [ updated Aug 21, 2017, 6:00 PM by Sal Canata ]

The Leeds School Council meets on various dates based on a Doodle Poll of the members.  There are elected members who vote as needed but this is an open meeting and all are welcome   All meetings are open to the public.  The school council develops and approves the School Improvement Plan in alignment with the District Improvement Plan, discusses budget and other topics regarding school.

Please keep your eyes and ears open as the School Council has two open seats.  Each seat is a two year term and the election will be held in early September.

The current School Council is made up of the following individuals:

Annette Bischoff                         abischoff@northampton-k12.us
Sal Canata scanata@northampton-k12.us
Hannah Durrant-West  hdurrant@smith.edu
Lori Engel loriengelpt@gmail.com ***
Tom Hoogendyk tom@hoogendyk.com 
Mona Kulp monakulp@gmail.com ***
Erica Lamanna elamanna@northampton-k12.us
Erin Mahon-Moore erinmahonmoore@gmail.com
Jesse Pompei jpompei@northampton-k12.us
Mary Jo Nagle mnagle@northampton-k12.us

*** Not running for re-election.