Contact & Directions

Northampton High School
Main Office: (413) 587-1344
FAX: (413) 587-1374
TDD: (413) 587-1373
School Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Principal
Bryan Lombardi
blombardi@northampton-k12.us

Associate Principals
Celeste Malvezzi
cmalvezzi@northampton-k12.us

Lori Vaillancourt
lorivaillancourt@northampton-k12.us

Administrative Assistant
Kim Broussard
kbroussard@northampton-k12.us

Office Staff
Laurie O'Shepa
loshepa@northampton-k12.us

Karen Sullivan
ksullivan@northampton-k12.us

Jackie Lienert
jlienert@northampton-k12.us

Guidance Department
Julie Kurose
jkurose@northampton-k12.us

NHS Health Services
Ellen Hirschberg, RN, MSN (School Nurse)
ehirschberg@northampton-k12.us
Phone: (413) 587-1360
FAX: (413) 587-1359

380 Elm Street
Northampton, MA 01060

380 Elm St